Key staff

Maslov Platon Anatolyevich

CEO

Email: maslov.platon@dda.zone
Telephone number: +7 (347) 294-98-78

Enikeev Rustem Dalilovich

Chief Researcher

Doctor of Technical Sciences
Email: enikeev.rustem@dda.zone
Telephone number: +7 (347) 294-98-78

Gareev Robert Radilovich

Chief Designer

Email: gareev.robert@dda.zone
Telephone number: +7 (347) 294-98-78

Garipov Marat Danilovich

Senior Researcher

Doctor of Technical Sciences
Area of responsibility: operating procedure
Email: garipov.marat@dda.zone

Zinnatullin Rustemkhan Fagitovich

Principal Testing Engineer

Area of responsibility: testing
Email: rustem@dda.zone

Shayakhmetov Vadim Anasovich

Lead Design Engineer

Area of responsibility: head of cylinder block
Email: vadim@dda.zone