科研工作人员团队

Maslov Platon Anatolyevich

总经理

电子邮件: maslov.platon@dda.zone
电话电话: +7 (347) 294-98-78

Enikeev Rustem Dalilovich

高级研究员

技术科学博士
电子邮件: enikeev.rustem@dda.zone
电话电话: +7 (347) 294-98-78

Gareev Robert Radilovich

总设计师

电子邮件: gareev.robert@dda.zone
电话电话: +7 (347) 294-98-78

Garipov Marat Danilovich

一级研究员

技术科学博士
责任范围: 工程
电子邮件: garipov.marat@dda.zone

Zinnatullin Rustenkhan Fagitovich

飞行试验主管工程师

责任范围: 试验
Email: rustem@dda.zone

Shayakhmenov Vadim Anasovich

总设计工程师

责任范围: 气缸盖
电子邮件: vadim@dda.zone